Board and Staff


Barrett Starling, PRESIDENT

Rochelle Howard, VICE PRESIDENT

Richard Peppin, P.E., P.Eng., TREASURER

Kadie Madison Marks, SECRETARY

At Large Directors

Heidy Cairo
(Term expires 6/22)

Daniel J. Bushey
(Term expires 6/22)

Philip J. Giza
(Term expires 6/22)

Virginia (Ginnie) Kieswetter
(Term Expires 6/21)

Leah Nichaman
(Term expires 6/22)

Diana Raynor
(Term expires (6/22)

Arthur Silver
(Term expires 6/22)




Tim Shaw
Executive Director
301 962-0820 X 130

Susan Girard
Director of Operations
301 962-0820 X 150

Jennifer Dott-Crouse
Director of Administration & Communications
301-962-0820 x110

Juanita Jarrett
SeniorRides Program Director
301 962-0820 X 120